My Craft Room is Back!

Finally after moving, putting in new flooring and hosting a 3-day housewarming party, my craft room is back in business.  First thing was I had to fulfill some Etsy orders.  Next my friend wanted me to make some custom stenciled bandannas for an EDM event she was attending.

She is a huge fan of both Flosstradamus and french fries so we designed something incorporating her favorite things.  I then cut out the stencil on freezer paper with my Silhouette and we painted with regular craft acrylic paint.

WP_20140707_23_31_57_Pro

WP_20140708_00_19_02_Pro

One thought on “My Craft Room is Back!

  1. Pingback: More Bandannas | Sundae's Shop

Leave a Reply

