Go Chargers!

Everyone has Chargers fever here in San Diego – so what better gift than a Chargers baby blanket for some of the biggest fans I know.  My friend Eileen recently made this blanket using the pattern from here.  She said that I should make it a little bigger so I enlarged the pattern at 125%.  1 yard of fabric just fit.

WP_20140106_17_21_22_Pro

For the stripes I used the leftover flannel I had from my panda kigurumi.

WP_20140106_19_04_57_Pro

And for the backing of course I had to add a Chargers print.

WP_20140106_19_05_25_Pro

 

Leave a Reply

