Cutting Felt

I love using my Silhouette Cameo to cut fabric.  So far I’ve only cut it with Heat n’ Bond Lite ironed onto the back.  I’ve been reading online about cutting felt with the Cameo so decided to give it a try.

No luck.  I had a new blade that I’ve only used to cut other fabric twice.  I bought the cheap felt that comes in squares from Michael’s.  I followed all the directions I found online for the settings and it just didn’t cut all the way through for me.  Big disappointment 😦

Leave a Reply

