Bibs, bibs, bibs

I used the pattern and method from sewshesews.wordpress.com (except I don’t patchwork my fabric like she did).  Love her method of sewing along the traced lines and then cutting with pinking shears.  I like to also put nylon fabric in between the layers instead of batting.

I thought putting in snaps was also much cuter than velcro.  I used the Babyville Boutique snaps.

I usually buy my fabric at Joann’s or Etsy.  My favorite shop on Etsy is Lucky Kaeru Fabric – they have the cutest stuff!

Leave a Reply

